best websites of the world
East lodge
  • Free internet

    52 $

  • f1

    80 $

  • promotion osheaga

    52 $

Promotions and events

Subscribe
Download the traveler guide

Locate the events

How to travel in Montréal See broad scale map
Events

Book online

from 53$ / day

Check availability

Apartment hotel packages

News and festivals of Montreal

Jun07

Francofolies 2015

The 27th edition of the Francofolies festival takes place in Montreal from 11 to 20 June 2015. Coming from Quebec, France and many countries sharing the use of French, Francophone artists come together to offer a variety of free outdoor concerts and paid in theaters. Nearly 180 outdoor concerts will be given which demonstrates the […]

Read more
Jun03

Formula 1 Grand prix of Canada

The Formula 1 Grand prix of Canada is one of the biggest event of the summer in Montreal. People from everywhere come here every year to check it out. You can enjoy the performance of the pilots on the circuit where there is 4.361 km (70 laps) and 305.270 kms total. But you can also […]

Read more
May25

GO BIKE MTL FESTIVAL

The bike lovers would be more than happy to know that there is a bike fest in Montreal. You can share you day with other bike lovers! You can bike through the city at your own pace or decide to make this event a bit more sporty! http://www.veloquebec.info/en/govelo/Go-bike-Montreal-festival

Read more
Jul25

OSHEAGA

The Osheaga Music and Arts Festival is a festival dedicated to rock music and electronic music. It takes place every year in Montreal since 2006. Again this year, the festivities will take place from 1st to 3rd August on the esplanade of Parc Jean-Drapeau on Île Sainte -Hélène not far from Montreal.   The term […]

Read more
Jul18

JUST FOR FUN

The JUSTE POUR RIRE Festival is presented by Videotron in collaboration with Loto-Québec, will be held from July 12th to July 26th. For its 32nd edition, the festival will pay tribute to a man of great talent who participated in the Variety Theater over 7000 times, it is the famous Gilles Latulippe. On this occasion, […]

Read more
Jun20

INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL OF MONTREAL

The heart of the planet Jazz beats every year in Canada at the International Festival of Jazz which takes place in Montréal. This cultural event is considered as the most important festival of Jazz in the world according to the Guinness book of record which attracts more than 2 million spectators each year.   This […]

Read more
Jun12

THE FRANCOFOLIES OF MONTRÉAL

The 26th edition of the Francofolies of Montreal this year runs from June 12th to 22nd in Montreal. Indeed, since its inception in 1989, the festival of francophone music takes place every year in the heart of downtown Francophone metropolis in North America. The aim of the festival is to promote French-language songs, promote the […]

Read more
Jun11

WORLD CUP OF BEER

Lager, brown, ale, redhead, whatever packaging, flavor and taste remain the same for beer lovers this summer in Montreal. In barrels, bottles or glasses, beer will flow freely in our city from 11 to 15 June.   Less known than the Bavarian Oktoberfest (Oktoberfest, Munich) but no less famous for all, the World cup of […]

Read more
May30

CANADA GRAND PRIX

If you put all together the nicest cars, speed enthusiasts, aficionados of high sensation from across Canada, you get the Canada Grand Prix. This year the Grand Prix Formula 1 will be held the next 6-7 and 8 June on the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Jean-Drapeau Park. Considered by many as one of the most prestigious […]

Read more
May28

The international gathering of Congress «And if beauty could save the world?» will be held from August 21st to 24th in Montreal. Founded in France in 1993, it held for the first time in North America. http://www.congres-beaute.org/

Read more

best websites of the world
Auberge de l'est
  • Free internet

    52 $

  • promotion osheaga

    52 $

  • f1

    80 $

Promotions et évènements

M'abonner
Télécharger le guide du voyageur

Localiser les événements

Comment se déplacer à Montréal Voir la carte en grand
Événements

Réserver en ligne

à partir de 53$ / jour

Voir les disponibilités

Forfaits appartements hôtel

Actualités et festivals de Montréal

juin07

Les Francofolies de Montréal

La 27e édition du festival des francofolies se déroule à Montréal du 11 au 20 juin 2015. Venant de Québec, de la France et de beaucoup de pays ayant en commun l'usage du français, les artistes de la francophonie sont réunis pour offrir une panoplie de concerts gratuits en plein air et payants en salle. […]

Lire la suite
juin03

Grand prix de formule 1 du Canada

Quand ?: Les 5, 6 et 7 juin 2015 Où ?: Montréal 4.361 km de piste, 70 tours, 305.270 km de course. Le Grand-Prix de formule 1 de Montréal vous permet d’apprécier les performances des meilleurs pilotes du monde mais également toute une ribambelle de voitures prestigieuses séjournant en ville spécialement pour l’occasion. Toutes les […]

Lire la suite
mai25

Festival Go Vélo Montréal

Festival Go Vélo Montréal Quand ? : Du 24 au 31 mai 2015 Où ? : Montréal Les amoureux de la bicyclette se feront une joie de rencontrer et de partager un moment inoubliable avec leurs confrères cyclistes. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une balade tranquille ou d’un rendez-vous sportif, il y aura une […]

Lire la suite
juil25

OSHEAGA

Le festival Musique et arts Osheaga est un festival dédié à la musique rock et à la musique électronique. Il a lieu tous les ans à Montréal depuis 2006. Cette année encore, les festivités auront lieu du 1er au 3 août prochain sur l’esplanade du Parc Jean-Drapeau sur l’île Sainte-Hélène à quelques encablures de Montréal. […]

Lire la suite
juil18

JUSTE POUR RIRE

Le Festival Juste pour rire qui est présenté par Vidéotron en collaboration avec Loto-Québec, se tiendra du 12 au 26 Juillet prochain.  Pour sa 32e édition, le festival rendra hommage à un homme de grand talent qui a participé au Théâtre des Variétés plus de 7000 fois, il s’agit du célèbre Gilles Latulippe. À cette […]

Lire la suite
juin20

FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTRÉAL

Le cœur de la planète Jazz bat tous les ans au Canada lors du Festival International de Jazz qui se déroule à Montréal. Cet évènement culturel, considéré comme le plus important festival de jazz au monde selon le livre de record Guinness attire plus de 2 millions de spectateurs chaque année.   Cette rencontre planétaire […]

Lire la suite
juin12

LES FRANCOFOLIES DE MONTRÉAL

La 26e édition des Francofolies de Montréal se déroule cette année du 12 au 22 juin à Montréal. En effet depuis sa création en 1989, le festival de la chanson francophone se déroule tous les ans en plein cœur du centre-ville de la  métropole francophone d’Amérique du Nord.   Le but du festival est de promouvoir […]

Lire la suite
juin11

MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE

Blonde, brune, rousse, qu’importe l’emballage, la saveur et le goût resteront les mêmes pour les amateurs de bière cet été à Montréal. En tonneaux, en bouteilles ou dans les verres, la bière va couler à flots dans notre métropole du 11 au 15 juin prochain. Moins connu que l’Oktoberfest des bavarois (fête de la bière […]

Lire la suite
mai30

GRAND PRIX DU CANADA

Si vous mettez ensemble les belles voitures, les amateurs de vitesse, les afficionados de sensation forte venus de tout le Canada, vous obtenez le Grand Prix du Canada. Cette année encore le Grand prix de Formule 1 reprendra ses quartiers les 6-7 et 8 juin prochain sur le circuit Gilles-Villeneuve du Parc Jean-Drapeau. Considéré par […]

Lire la suite
avr04

Cirque du Soleil – KURIOS – Cabinet des curiosités

  Le spectacle et le divertissement seront de nouveau au rendez-vous cette année à Montréal à l'occasion du retour du Cirque du soleil, dans une nouvelle attraction. L’événement mis en scène par Michel Laprise, prendra l'affiche du 24 avril au 11 mai dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal, avant de se déplacer dans le Port de […]

Lire la suite